2017 Election Results


The Ridgefield Business Association is happy to announce the results of the Election for Board Members!

There were a few close races and we are excited for the number of people who volunteered to Serve.

Elected at this meeting for 2 year terms starting in February 2017:

  1. President:  Terry Hurd
  2. Vice President – April Salsbury
  3. Treasurer:  Amy Ewing
  4. Secretary: Robin Ray-Rutherford
  5. Director:  Jeff Stay
  6. Director: Nelea Tia

Thank you to everyone who voted!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *